I have no contact with you

I hope you do not mind

Blame had not together

You and I cut off contact

Does not mean I do not want you

Wherever there was still thinking about

– Inscription

Love, has been crying, the heart has been tired, a little love to run aground. A little hesitation and a little sad, sad love being tortured, are former combat pain better, accompany you go later in the day, after careless love, and impunity left, leaving the injury so completely, leaving Under pain is so absolutely!

Miss too warm days, miss the warmth had daily, looking back over the past bit by bit, looking back over every thing snapmade moved sincere, original, love a person really can stick to forever, original, love a person can go in my heart Never, however, love deeper, hurt deeper, more Shentong deeper love, love to the depths forget, love to the heart does not fit! Who left not easily leave, people will not forget easily forgotten, familiar melody will always be two people who belong to interpretation.

Today, no contact, now lost message, now, cut off contact, now, do not want you ……

Aizen fleeting, warm a meet, you meet the most beautiful of my life. Even if the world is a hundred pro Benny, I only love you one. Bring a ray of fragrance, a paper book bright as you keep quiet horizon, Red phase study, no contact, does not mean you do not want to.

Years of quiet good, time as fleeting ridden shower of petals, with a faint subtle fragrance flowing at your fingertips. Like the time in shallow, laying a piece of paper Su Jian, a pregnant surplus gentleness, tenderness Xinyu you write, any faint Acacia zaful coupons passing your eye wet my eyes.

Red terraced rice paddies, and you encounter sink I love my palm memory, fragrance overflowing acquaintance. At the time past, it is so beautiful. Now, they can only silently Acacia. Some people say: at the time of the silhouette, the mountain is the story of water, the cloud is the wind of the story. And I have to say you are destined to be my story.

As far as I miss the distance across the reading you, I read your Yilianyoumeng, read the years of vicissitudes, but also love to read. Perhaps some love, can only open the door hearts, some love, only to spend the horizon. Just the love, the love, how should it end? Is work life, or spend the horizon?

Silent night, miss heart was soft, a Moonlit Night rippling the atria, melodious songs, love is long, rendering Acacia convey love, I care and July bright branches and let the sun illuminate your party skies I entrusted the care clouds and wind, so that blessing to you safe and happy, I miss care and moon and stars, let you sing a Bluebird Elixir of Love.

Sitting in the intersection of time, light pick up a touch worried about, with your horizon, protect you in every day wandering round travel. Always thought that the best love is the heart on another heart, loved her vulnerability and loneliness, is cleared when busy, no longer face each other in the world is still the only one.

Honey, you know, I’m worried about you prosperity and Luo Ji, sadness and sorrow with your troubles. I think the wind blows your clothes on, rain or snow can do for your umbrella, cold day with thee Xiangpei warm, glow we sitting on that Yimiyangguang dusk we stay forever, Qing Ying moon two matched blossom from incompatible.

Time such as water, always silent, I cut the time, would you first look, carving in life. I love the way soaked Acacia, but also filled with sadness. A flower, a Xinyu, is love. A care, I heard aliexpress coupons blessing is the truth.

Standing in the street, if I smile, because you think of the sun spread over the winter window frames, if I feel the warmth, but also because the thought of you, blossom, see Yunjuanyunshu, you are my heart will never forget love and sadness.

The depths of the Red, seasonal circulation recounting the life and well-being, I embrace the years Su Jian, will you be silent joy in my heart. End of the World to finite angle, only Acacia endless place, flowers several times, old who wait? I love, who’s sweet face? Life, I missed the flowers, missed the bloom, but did not miss you.

Mo flowers, shaded by Iraqis shallow smile, linger for a while bonds of love butterfly flower, Red a drunk. This raw, kind of an Acacia red beans, Xuyi Shi tenderness, love to eternity. Looking back at my thoughts, I have been in.

Aizen fleeting, warm a meet, you meet the most beautiful of my life, even though life is a hundred pro Benny, I only love you one. Bring a ray of fragrance, a paper book bright as you keep quiet horizon, Red phase study, no contact, does not mean you do not want to.

